fbpx

Our Mission And Client Reviews

Our mission is to inspire families to spend time exploring Greece together and to have experiences that create lasting memories.

The mission of the Kids Love Greece team is to inspire families to spend time exploring Greece together and to have experiences that create lasting memories” for parents and their children.

It is no secret that we are filled with joy every time we read all those heartfelt messages shared by clients, during and after their trips to Greece, as it is a testimony that our mission is fulfilled. 

At Kids Love Greece, our team has been encouraging all of our clients to share with us their feedback as we are constantly trying to improve our services. 

We love reading our clients’ feedback and seeing their pictures… please keep on sending!

Thank you for your trust!

Sharing your trip photos on social media? Use #KidsLoveGreece on Instagram and Facebook to be featured in our stories and possibly a chance to be our featured family of the week!

What our clients say about us

Mark S. and family (2 adults + 3 kids aged 7,9 and 11)

5 stars
About

"Thanks so much we all learnt a lot and had a blast!"

Thanks so much, we had an amazing tour of the Acropolis and Museum with Marialena. The kids really enjoyed it, the 3D ipads and fun stories made a huge difference, Marialena was excellent! We also had a great tour of the Agora with Marialena. She did an amazing job bringing Greek civilisation to life for our 3 children (11,9,7) with different games stories and the re-enactment of democratic forums. Thanks so much we all learnt a lot and had a blast!

Date published 15/10/2020

Laurie K. and family (3 adults + 2 kids aged 8 and 11)

5 stars
About Private Mythological Tour to the Acropolis and Acropolis Museum

"Kids Love Greece helped make our trip to Athens easy, educational and fun."

Kids Love Greece helped make our trip to Athens easy, educational and fun. Maria organized pick up and drop off at our hotel in Cape Sounio, provided a kid-friendly tour of the Acropolis and even found an eco-friendly, vegetarian restaurant in Athens that was the best meal of our trip. Thank you for all your help!

Maria from Kids Love Greece

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! You have been a pleasure to work with! We wish you all the best!

Date published 27/10/2019

Mandy H. and family (2 adults and 5 kids aged 6-13)

5 stars
About Private Tours in Athens and Crete

"We were able to make fantastic memories with our kids and it was exciting to watch our kids do things they would never do otherwise."

I was worried that traveling with 5 kids ages 13-6 was going to be stressful and taxing. Kids Love Greece made our experience one that we will remember forever. We were able to make fantastic memories with our kids and it was exciting to watch our kids do things they would never do otherwise. We were able to do a cooking class in Athens and it was delicious. My picky eaters tried things they would normally never try. And we all agreed that the Orange Pie was their favorite. (mine as well) My younger three didn't care for the Acropolis, however my older two daughters were eating up all the rich history our guide provided. In Crete we were able do a sailing trip to the Island of Dia. That was a family favorite. And we also did rock climbing and respelling with two very patient and helpful guides. This was by far the over all highlight of the trip. Every single one of my kids tried rock climbing and loved it. Even when it was hard, or they slipped, they still gave it a 100%. It was a proud parent moment for sure. All our accommodations were top notch! We loved the inclusive breakfast option at both locations. Maria was incredibly helpful and was even available during our trip to make sure everything was taken care of. I would highly recommend using Kids Love Greece for your up coming trip to Greece.

Maria from Kids Love Greece

Dear Amanda,It was been our absolute pleasure to help you with your trip planning! Greece is indeed a very special place since it offers something fun for everyone. Being parents ourselves, we appreciate that our recommendations brought to you long lasting memories! We are so honored to be part of this process! We wish you all the best and hopefully we will have you back to Greece one day soon!

Date published 20/10/2019

Lena H. and family (2 adults + 1 kid aged 4)

5 stars
About Private Mythological Acropolis Tour and Private Athens Bike Tour in Athens

"I would use their services again in a heart beat!"

Maria was fantastic to deal with. Not only was her response time to each of our inquiries exceptionally fast, but she took the time to custom tailor 2 fantastic excursions exactly to our needs. I have already highly recommend KIDS LOVE GREECE to various friends and colleagues. I would use their services again in a heart beat!

Maria from Kids Love Greece

Lena, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our services. We really appreciate that you are spreading the word about our services to your friends and colleagues. Word of mouth is the most powerful and credible form of promoting Kids Love Greece. We are thankful to you for that.

Date published 25/09/2019

Ashley H and family (2 adults + 2 kids aged 5 and 8)

5 stars
About Private Tours in Athens and Mykonos

"They helped bring Ancient Greece alive for our family"

Kids Love Greece helped us plan a 3 weeks trip around the Greek islands and Athens. We had so many wonderful experiences through them. From Mythological games, to cooking classes, art making and history charades, they helped bring Ancient Greece alive for our family.

Maria from Kids Love Greece

Ashley, we are so pleased that you enjoyed all turs organised by our team. Thank you so much for all your trust in our services, Can't wait to welcome you again in Greece!

Date published 20/09/2019

Leanne D. and family (2 adults + 2 kids aged 12 and 15)

5 stars
About Accommodation and Private Tours in Athens, Crete, Mykonos and Naxos

"I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kids Love Greece to anyone!"

Dealing with Maria was a pleasure. She took note of our requirements and budget and was able to find us superb accommodation is all 5 of our stops. She was also able to recommend loads of things to do especially in Athens and Crete. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kids Love Greece to anyone!

Maria from Kids Love Greece

Leanne, we cannot thank you enough for recommending Kids Love Greece. It has been OUR pleasure to help you find accommodation in multiple destinations and recommend things to do with your family during your stay. We understand that every family is different and we are really glad that we managed to meet your expectations!

Date published 29/08/2019

Meghan C. and family (2 adults + 3 kids 4, 9 and 14)

5 stars
About Accommodation and Private Tours in Athens

"I will definitely recommend them."

Extremely helpful and oganized, gave great recommendations and made things easy. I will definitely recommend them.

Maria from Kids Love Greece

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted that you found our recommendations extremely helpful and organized and made your trip easy! Hopefully, we will see you back in Greece!

Date published 27/08/2019

Steven B. and family (5 adults + 4 kids aged 8,8,13 and 13)

5 stars
About Private Athens Treasure Hunt

"I wouldn't change a thing!"

Our grandchildren loved the tour!

Maria from Kids Love Greece

Steven, your feedback means so much to us. We are so happy that your grandchildren loved the tour with Kids Love Greece.

Date published 19/08/2019

Barbara V. and family (2 adults + 3 kids aged 4, 6 and 10)

5 stars
About Private Cooking Workshop in an Olive farm in Chania-Crete

"We had a great experience with Kids Love Greece."

The communication and advise were very helpful in planning my trip with 3 kids. Thank you

Maria from Kids Love Greece

Thank you so much for sharing with us your great experience with our company. It has been our pleasure to help you plan your trip to Greece!

Date published 16/08/2019
We had the BEST time - we will be back! We loved it. Sailing was the most fabulous experience, both the skipper and chef were the kindest and most lovely creatures. I have SOOO much love for your beautiful country!! 5 stars
Hannah and family (2 adults and 2 kids, 13 and 10)
Thank you so much for the recommendation!!! The guided tour was outstanding, amazing!! We are enjoyed it very, very much!! So beautiful and so well explained by the Guide. We loved it!!! 5 stars
Mariu and family (2 adults and 2 kids, 12 and 9)
We are having a fantastic time! We have loved everything we have done! It’s pushed my kids to do things they said they would never do and they have loved every minute of it! I think we gave struck up a good balance of activities vs relaxing! And the meals included have helped tremendously. Thanks for all your hard work. 5 stars
Amanda and family (2 adults and 5 kids, 13,12,10,8,5)